Unduh Data Google Plus Anda Sebelum Akhir Maret 2019


Google+ untuk pengguna personal akan berakhir pada April 2, 2019. Jangan khawatir karena produk Google yang lain seperti Gmail, Google Photos, Google Drive tidak akan terpengaruh dengan dimatikannya Google+ ini.

Kamu dapat mengekspor dan mengunduh data Google+, termasuk Google+ circles, Communities, Streams, and +1’s.

Penting: Pengunduhan data di akun Google+ dapat memakan waktu, jadi lakukan sebelum March 31, 2019.

Kamu dapat mengunduh semua arsip data Google+ sekaligus, termasuk lingkaran Google+, Komunitas, Streaming, dan +1. Arsip Google+ mencakup foto dan video dari Google+.


  1. Untuk mengakses Download your data page diperlukan sign in.
  2. Klik Next
  3. Pilih tipe file
  4. Pilih bagaimana data akan dikirimkan
  5. Klik Create archive.

Atau jika tidak ingin mengunduh semua data, kamu bisa mengunduh data yang spesifik saja seperti foto, postingan, komunitas dan events.

Penting: : Jika ingin mendownload semua foto dan video di Google+, pastikan gunakan "Google+ Stream."

  1. Untuk mengakses Download your data page diperlukan sign in.
  2. Klik Next, pilih konten yang ingin kamu unduh seperti Google+ Stream, klik panah kebawah.
  3. Pilih data spesifik yang akan diunduh.
  4. Pilih OK
  5. Klik Next
  6. Pilih Choose how you want your data delivered.
  7. Klik Create archive.

Note: If you want to download Google+ Pages content, sign in as the Google+ Page.
Save your photos and videos
Step 1: Download your photos and videos
Go to the Download your data page. You might have to sign in.
To download your photos and videos from Google+, make sure that "Google+ Stream" is selected, click on "All Google+ Stream data included" and make sure the Photos option is selected.
Click Next Step.
Choose a file type. Choose how you want your data delivered.
Click Create archive.

Note: Your archive may take minutes or days before it’s available.
Step 2: Save your photos and videos

For best results, follow these steps on a computer:
When your content is ready to download, you’ll get an email.
Open the email and click Download archive.
Sign in to your Google Account.
Next to your archive, click Download.
On your computer, go to the downloads folder, and open the file. Your photos will be in the "Photos" folder inside the "Google+ Stream" folder that appears.
Optional: How to upload your content to Google Photos

After you download your photos to your device, you can store them on your device or upload them to Google Photos or another photo service.

There are 2 ways to back up your phone, camera, or storage card from your computer to Google Photos:
Install Backup and Sync.
Upload photos from your browser.

Learn how to back up photos to Google Photos.
Download Google+ data for deleted Google+ accounts

If you previously deleted your Google+ account or your Google+ page, we informed you that your photos and videos from Google+ would continue to appear in your Album Archive and your Google+ Events content wouldn’t be deleted. We will begin deleting this content on April 2, 2019. If you want to keep this content, download it using the above instructions before April 2019. Note: Photos and videos backed up in Google Photos will not be deleted.

Post a Comment

0 Comments